HOME SERVICES SUPERVISOR ROAD DISTRICT ASSESSOR CLERK COMMUNITY LINKS CALENDAR CONTACT
Community Resources & Web Links

Village of Algonquin www.algonquin.org
Village of Barrington Hills www.barringtonhills-il.gov
Village of Cary www.caryillinois.com
City of Crystal Lake www.crystallake.org
Village of Fox River Grove www.foxrivergrove.org
Village of Lake in The Hills www.lith.org
Village of Port Barrington www.portbarrington.net
Village of Lakewood http://village.lakewood.il.us
Village of Oakwood Hills www.oakwoodhills.org
Village of Trout Valley

Cary Grove Chamber


no website available

www.carygrovechamber.com
 

McHenry County Conservation District                             

McHenry County Government Center

www.MCCDistrict.org

www.co.mchenry.il.us

Nunda Township www.nundatownship.com
McHenry Township www.mchenrytownship.com
Grafton Township                    

Salvation Army; Crystal Lake

www.graftontownship.us

Phone # (815) 455-2769

   
State of Illinois www.illinois.gov
McHenry County Defenders Recycling

Chicago Botanical Gardens                  
www.mcdef.org

www.chicagobotanicalgardens.com

Senior Services Associates                   www.seniorservicesassoc.org

Algonquin-Lake in The Hills Chamber       www.algonquin-lith-chamber.com

Cary Area Website                              www.caryarea.info

Green Guide 2013                                 www.mchenry.edu/recycling

McHenry County Historical Society
Upcoming events listed on there website. www.mchsonline.org

Faith in Action of McHenry County (FIAMC) Free durable medical equipment is made available to seniors at no cost and for as long as needed.
For information, view an equipment list and get a loan application visit their website or call 815-455-3120 www.fiamchenrycounty.org

McHenry County Public Health Ordinance
Effective April 1, 2008. Summary of open burning of Landscape waste regulations. This ordinance applies to all areas of McHenry County.
If you live in a city with more stringent restrictions, then more restrictive rules apply.

www.mcdh.info

Information on discount and assistance programs for prescriptions 

Pharmacy Assistance Programs
For a State by State list of programs go to www.aarp.org/bulletin and look under “Exclusive Web Resources”. 

Helping Patients With Eligibility
This web site allows anyone to see what programs they are eligible for. It's simple and takes less than two minutes.
www.helpingpatients.org

 



 

© Copyright 2003